COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Latin American Passions Groups
The Latin American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Latin (3793) | Spanish (3677) | Hispanic (3033) | Speak Spanish (2888) | Mexican (2693) | Latin American (2545) | Puerto Rican (2385) | Cuban (1870) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

WYLDE

  • WYLDE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 2019 years old.
  • LOCATION Australian Capital Territory, AUSTRALIA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WYLDE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WYLDE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Complex but direct, open and genuine

Some say nobody really reads what we write about ourselves on these sites. They look only at the photographs and judge what they see from these So I'll post photographs But in case you might wish to read what I have to day, Ill make time to tell you. I like much of the old world mixed with most of the new. I âm an artist and writer who doesnt much care for modern gadgetry, modern cars unless they have style I âm simple and complex, honest, loyal & genuine; qualities I like most in others too. I am a tactile & auditory person: I respond to sounds, music, natural sounds, voices. And I am a visual person. I'm wrought iron + gallantry. Eclectic & simple & complex with love of nature I read lots. Like most music: Latin, classical rock pop opera folk. Discoveries in art galleries. Moods emotions inspire encourage All art forms Theatre, dance tempered media film and again I enjoy active participation in all The same thing with sport I enjoy doing, not watching Like you? For whom my quest? Someone involved, inspiring, inspired, intelligent, involved with, passionate about, design, art, music, nature, life and the sense of visual and auditory tactility. Someone who can weave wonder. Someone complementary, complementary, and as interested in literature, music, theatre, dance, design, the outdoors, the outback, nature, imagination, adventure, new experiences and progression toward the unknown, the Omega. My ideal "date" I guess would be one that began way ahead of the meeting - even if we are married. It would begin with a notion, invitation, time & place in mind Preparation, anticipation, excitement of looking forward to being together sharing Bushwalking, camping, picnicking by mountain stream, lake or coastal beach = wonderful As would an evening at the theatre Touching, hand in hand, soul to soul, eyelid to eyelid, breath to breath, lost in the scent of a honeysuckle night, a hibiscus afternoon. This would be wou

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, progressive, independent, libertarian, liberal
Food Related
French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger, professional, lover
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Farm Animals, Dog, Dogs, Horse
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Opera, Country, Pop, Folk, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, R and B, Bluegrass, Industrial, Rock, Celtic, Jazz, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Choir, Motown
Fitness & Sports
rugby, yoga, skiing, running, surfing, cycling, fencing, handball, hiking, tennis, rock climbing, walking, football (International)


Groups:
Latin American ; Cuban ; Mexican ; Puerto Rican ; Spanish ; Portuguese ; Venezuelan ; Argentinian ; Peruvian ; Bolivian ; Rumba ; Samba ; Paso Doble ; Jive ; Mambo ; Bolero ; Salsa ; Latin Music ; Hispanic ; Latin ; Central America





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WYLDE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WYLDE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WYLDE

chaneyq

Last forum posts of WYLDE on Latin American Passions

1

Forum: Dating & Sex
Topic: dating & sex
.Good luck..!
Time: Sun, 29 Jun 2008 10:29:08 -0400

2

Forum: Relationships
Topic: BUSCO LESBIANAS O BISEXUALES
.Si, Muy bueno?
Time: Fri, 27 Jun 2008 02:01:52 -0400

3

Forum: Relationships
Topic: BUSCO LESBIANAS O BISEXUALES
.El diablo....! 'moto bicycles' or pied a bisexualles...?
Time: Mon, 23 Jun 2008 03:12:35 -0400

4

Forum: Dating & Sex
Topic: any women want to meet for dating can travel
.Possibly. Can you describe her?
Time: Wed, 18 Jun 2008 22:34:27 -0400

5

Forum: Dating & Sex
Topic: dating & sex
.Dating and sex: Carbon dating and hex? Is sex merely...
Time: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 01:32:15 -0400

Current Favorite Books for WYLDE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Latin American Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WYLDE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Latin American Passions video game Library

Latin American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Latin American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.