Willandbaby1, 71 it's been a while
Raleigh, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

male lookimg for a female
willandbaby1 i like latino women
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, murder mysteries, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality flirt, romantic, coffeeholic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends - with benefits
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Pets Dog, Farm Animal
Gender Male
Music Celtic, R and B, Soul, Pop, Motown, Folk, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, armchair quarterback
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Willandbaby1 Image 0
Willandbaby1 Image 1
Willandbaby1 Image 2
Willandbaby1 Image 3
Willandbaby1 Image 4
Willandbaby1 Image 5
Willandbaby1 Image 6
Willandbaby1 Image 7
Willandbaby1 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner