Vampiresa123, 24 it's been a while
Arequipa, 04, Peru

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, board games, acting, dancing, internet, movies, music, shopping
Body Type fit
Movies horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, bollywood, animation
Orientation Bisexual
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood, no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Political Views liberal, libertarian
Food Related Indian, Vegetarian
Personality liberal
Individuality werewolf, vampire, psychic, paranormal believer, magician, farmer, emo, circus clown, actor, actress, artist
I'm looking for penpal, mr. right now, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Funk
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages Spanish Sign Language (LSE), Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Electric Sensitive, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Disinhibition, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner