Welcome to Latin American Passions!

Profile Page For scorpio1011

Scorpio1011, 57 currently offline
map pin Toronto, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

SincereSeriousRomantic
I am single,sincere,non smoker,non drinker,caring,honest,well educated,established,fit ,reliable ,intelligent man.
I am looking to meet a very sincere honest reliable,non smoker,non drinker woman for a serious relationship.Must have a phone and email address.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, science, robotics, reading, photography, naturism, nature, music, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, computers, weather
Body Type athletic
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Indian, French, Chinese, Vegetarian
Individuality artist, cougar, rocket scientist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, yoga, working out, walking, tennis, swimming, jogging, golf, cycling
Health Related western medicine, eastern medicine, ayurveda
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World