Welcome to Latin American Passions!

Profile Page For ldowd43

Ldowd43, 58 currently offline
map pin Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

musician
musician i am looking for my new best friend to start. I think that is the first thing that i need. not ready to just jump. I am very open to getting the most out of life. I have a 9 yr old boy who I share custody with, he is the center of my universe.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, music, movies, fleamarkets, dancing, cruises
Body Type average
Movies classics, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views republican
Food Related Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Thai, Chinese
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, artistic
Individuality magician, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Turtle, Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Funk, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Trance, R and B, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Ldowd43 Image 0
Ldowd43 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World