KIKO187

  • KIKO187 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave KIKO187 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!

My Description

Looking for my special someone.

Looking for someone to enjoy flan with me. 1st things 1st: I am NOT just a piece of meat for you to do with as you please and would prefer it if when we talked you look in my face rather than scanning me over looking at me like a climbing wall, trying to imagine where you want to put your hands first! Yes, as a man I am a s----l animal, but unlike animals I need more than physical stimulation to get me going (a good meal or a funny joke work wonders at loosening me up).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation
straight, lesbian
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars, hookah
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Omnivore
Personality
frugal, thrifty, pirate, flirt, romantic, intellectual, geek, lover, fun loving, nerd
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Catholic
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, miss right, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Trance, Techno, Pop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Health Related
meditation, acupuncture, alternative medicine


Groups:
Speak Spanish ; Do Not Speak Spanish ; Latin American ; Cuban ; Spanish ; Latin Music ; Hispanic ; Latin



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Do they smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink?
wine, beer, daily, in recovery, like a fish, liquor, no, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Messianic Judaism, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
HIV-
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Cisgender Female, Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Yellapu


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for KIKO187

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KIKO187 on Latin American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KIKO187

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Latin American Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KIKO187

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Latin American Passions video game Library

Latin American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Latin American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Nebraska

Ad Partner







.