Welcome to Latin American Passions!

Profile Page For gilbertpaul

Gilbertpaul, 52 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

latino looking for my mamacita
latino looking for my mamacita Am an intelligent man who's hard working, considerate, and generous. I love cooking italian, puerto rican and soul food. I enjoy reading, drawing, paintng and listening to all kinds of music except rap and hard rock. Most times you'll find me at home with my pets. I'm looking for a sweet, kind and considerate girl who is drama free. I prefer slim, petite, or shapely women. But no smokers or heavy drinkers. Hopefully one who'll be ready for something serious.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality intellectual, extrovert
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, miss right, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Cats, Birds, Dogs
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Motown, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, martial arts
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, target practice, writing
Their Body Type athletic, fit, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Relationship dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
Military Service air force, coast guard, navy
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
Gender Female
Music Choir, Classical, Country, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style curly, french braid, layered, long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, aerobics, dancing, hiking, martial arts, rock climbing, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment

My Photos
Gilbertpaul Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World