Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Brazil

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DOOMINA

  • DOOMINA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Abaitinga, Brazil
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOOMINA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOOMINA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I`m a pirate jedi samurai and a nerd at heart...

Looking for someone to talk and have fun Someone loving, I guess...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
horror, action, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese
Personality
pirate, flirt, fun loving, punk, tree hugger, loner, nerd
Individuality
ghost hunter, superhero sidekick, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, mr. right now, friends only, the yin to my yang, roommate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Dance, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, House, Pop
Hair Style
straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, swimming, aerobics
Languages
English, Portuguese


Groups:
Speak Portuguese ; Brazilian





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, dancing, photography, hunting, comic books, television, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, computers, travel, music, fishing, reading, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, video games, history, robotics, magic, cosplay, writing, painting, horseback riding, board games, sports
Their Body Type
fit, a few extra pounds, skinny, slim, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, red, black, white / gray, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
open relationship, single, single - never married, divorced, widowed, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Profession
Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
only blood, socially, beer
They currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Fast Food, Vegetarian
Personality
coffeeholic, loner, professional, conservative, punk, geek, lover, total slacker, intellectual, nerd, tree hugger, liberal, pirate
Individuality
tattoos, piercings, vampire, pirate at heart, goatee, psychic, werewolf, magician, superhero, ninja
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Wiccan, Jewish
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, dating, miss right now, friends - with benefits, roommate, something REALLY hot, friends only
Their Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
reserves, army, marines, national guard, navy, air force
Pets
Small Furry Creature, Cats, Monkey, Snakes, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Spiders, Ferrets, Rabbits, Rats, Horses
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, World, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports
dancing, wrestling, surfing, triathlon, baseball, hockey, volleyball, football (International), walking, basketball, parkour, swimming, working out, hiking


DOOMINA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOOMINA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOOMINA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOOMINA on Latin American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOOMINA

Current Favorite Video Games for DOOMINA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Latin American Passions video game Library

Latin American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Latin American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.