Welcome to Latin American Passions!

Profile Page For derby22

Derby22, 21 1 month ago
map pin Accra, Ghana

Find Other Singles In
Ghana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (36)

I'm easy going and fun to be with
Hello everyone,

My name is Derby, and I'm excited to share a bit about myself and my deep connection with the Latin American community. Hello everyone! I'm a proud Ghanaian with a deep appreciation for the vibrant cultures of Latin America. I’ve always had a keen interest in international connections and diverse cultures.

My fascination with Latin America began with the lively rhythms of salsa and bachata, which led me to explore the rich history and traditions of countries like Mexico, Brazil, and Colombia. The warmth, passion, and strong sense of community I encountered resonated deeply with me.

This jou
ey of cultural discovery has inspired a unique dream of mine: to marry a Latino man. I believe that the blend of our cultures would create a beautiful harmony, bringing together the best of both worlds. I'm excited about the idea of sharing life with someone who values family, tradition, and the joy of living just as much as I do.

Through this connection, I hope to foster a deeper understanding between our regions, celebrating our differences while embracing the shared values that unite us. Here's to love, unity, and the beautiful fusion of Ghanaian and Latin American cultures!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'5"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Bible study, Computers, Cruises, Dancing, Internet
Body Type Slim
Movies Horror
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am A total freak, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality Conservative
Individuality Superhero, Pirate at heart, Nudist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for The yin to my yang, Soulmate, Relationship, Penpal, Mr. right, Dating, Conversation, Romance
My Sign I was born in december
Military Service Air force
Pets Cats
Music Jazz, Christian Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style Afro
Fitness & Sports Bowling
Health Related Western medicine
Languages The Language of Love, English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Union Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Derby22 Image 0
Derby22 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(36)

Find Other Singles In
Ghana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World