COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Latin American Passions Groups
The Latin American Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Latin (3820) | Spanish (3700) | Hispanic (3054) | Speak Spanish (2908) | Mexican (2710) | Latin American (2563) | Puerto Rican (2404) | Cuban (1891) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

COOOOL1

  • COOOOL1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, CT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

COOOOL1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COOOOL1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

hello,ladies

hello, ladies. i am a very easy going guy. i am a gentleman, and treat people with respect. i love to ride my harley davidson, the outdoors, fishing in my small boat. a walk down a wooded trail,i like going out to dinner, entertaining in my home. i love rock music, and some blues.i like to occaisonally going to a bar, or club, or just staying home with my sweetheart, a pizza, and a couple of drinks.i own a nice home, and live alone. i've never been married, and don't have any kids.i have a high sense of moral values, and am honest, trustworthy,realistic, and down to earth. i would like to find a woman who is both classy, and sassy, employed, and wants a great guy to possibly share our lives together.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Comfort, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy, Chinese
Personality
fun loving, lover, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Male


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, pleasantly plump, slender, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
widowed, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single - never married
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
army, coast guard, national guard, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig


COOOOL1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COOOOL1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COOOOL1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COOOOL1 on Latin American Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COOOOL1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Latin American Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COOOOL1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Latin American Passions video game Library

Latin American Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Latin American Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.