Welcome to Latin American Passions!

Profile Page For bobalou

Bobalou, 76 currently offline
map pin Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (13)

easy going and loyal
trustworthy guy I am a easy going guy who is always loyal and respectful to all women. I love Latin dancing. What do you like?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, reading, target practice, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mexican, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving, romantic, frugal, professional
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Karaoke, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, hiking, jogging, aerobics, running, swimming, fencing, walking, working out
Health Related acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, faith healing, homeopathy, meditation, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Bobalou Image 0
Bobalou Image 1
Bobalou Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World