Welcome to Latin American Passions!

Profile Page For bluetom74

Bluetom74, 49 currently offline
map pin Bensheim, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Artist and Globetrotter seeking Deep Connection
My name is Thomas, a passionate artist and manager of a foundation dedicated to peace and freedom. I love exploring the world, wether through travel, music, dance, or profound conversations. My hobbies reflect my love for nature and culture - from inspiring hikes to musical adventures with the guitar and piano. My passion also extends to philosophy; i value authentic, thoughtful conversations that can enrich us both. I am looking for someone who shares these interests and is open to discovering life in all its aspects together. Someone who appreciates the poetry of life and is ready for a jou
ey of mutual discovery and growth. If you feel we might be on the same wavelength, I would love to hear from you. Let‘s find out what life has in store for us together!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, nature, travel, writing
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Executive / Management, Artistic / Musical
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality intellectual, romantic, free spirit, entrepreneur, conservative, artistic
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Buddhist, Agnostic, Christian, Deist, Inter-Religion
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, World, Soul, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing
Health Related anti-vaccine, western medicine, meditation, ayurveda, alternative medicine
Languages German, French, English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








Meet In The Real World